Register for one of our panel sessions with ISEP alumni so you can learn about their experience in countries including Chile, Finland, Ghana, South Korea, Thailand, the U.K., the U.S., and more, as well as what opportunities you have with ISEP.

Our alumni from all over the world have incredible stories to share. You’ll learn about their expectations when planning to go abroad and how that compared to their experience. You’ll also learn how their time abroad has influenced their career goals and personal lives.

Whether you already know where you want to go or need help deciding, this is a great chance to learn more directly from students like you.

ISEP Alumni Panelists

Session 1

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 1pm ET, 6pm UTC

  • Antonio De Grandis - From Italy to Nebraska, U.S.
  • Rae Dwyer - From U.S. to Finland
  • Ashley Swaim - From U.S. to South Korea
  • Cuban Latu - From U.K to California, U.S.

    Register for Session 1

Session 2

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 5pm ET, 10pm UTC

  • Kyle Lim - From U.S. to Chile
  • Carla Martinez - From Mexico to U.K
  • Arturo Paredes - From U.S. to Ghana
  • Aaliyah Williams - From U.S. to Finland

    Register for Session 2
Register to hear directly from ISEP Alumni!

Session 1

Session 2