It’s almost time to start your trip abroad! By now you should have reviewed all of the pre-departure information that has been sent to you. Please join us in one of our live Q & A sessions where you can ask your student services officer any questions that you have!

Register for your host country or university’s live Q&A session below:
Please note: when more than 1 session is offered, you can select the session that works best for you. You do not need to register for more than 1 session.

United States

Session 1: Thursday, July 29 at 9:00AM EDT
Session 2: Tuesday, August 10 at 9:00AM EDT

Asia, Middle East & Africa

Session 1: Wednesday, July 21 at 2PM EDT
Session 2: Thursday, August 12 at 2PM EDT

Northern & Central Europe

Session 1: Monday, August 9 at 2PM EDT
Session 2: Wednesday, August 25 at 2PM EDT

Latin America

Thursday, July 8 at 12:00PM EDT

Southern Europe

Does not include Universitat Pompeu Fabra or Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
Monday, August 16 at 12PM EDT

United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 24 at 1PM EDT

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Tuesday, August 24 at 12PM EDT

Universitat Pompeu Fabra

Wednesday, September 1 at 12PM EDT