It’s almost time to start your trip abroad! By now you should have reviewed all of the pre-departure information that has been sent to you. Please join us in one of our live Q & A sessions where you can ask your student services officer any questions that you have!

Register for your host country or university’s live Q&A session below:
Please note: when more than 1 session is offered, you can select the session that works best for you. You do not need to register for more than 1 session.

United States

Session 1: Wednesday, December 15 at 10:00 AM EST (15:00 UTC)

Session 2: Thursday, January 13 at 10:00 AM EST (15:00 UTC)

Asia, Middle East & Africa

Session 1: Wednesday, December 22 at 12:00 PM EST (17:00 UTC)

Session 2: Thursday, February 3 at 12:00 PM EST (17:00 UTC)

Session 3: Thursday, March 10 at 12:00 PM EST (17:00 UTC)

Northern & Central Europe

Session 1: Monday, December 20 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 2: Wednesday, January 5 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 3: Tuesday, February 1 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)

The Americas & Southern Europe

Session 1: Tuesday, December 21 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 2: Wednesday, January 12 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 3: Tuesday, February 1 at 2:30 PM EST (19:00 UTC)

United Kingdom

Session 1: Thursday, January 6 at 1:00 PM EST (18:00 UTC)