It’s almost time to start your trip abroad! By now you should have reviewed all of the pre-departure information that has been sent to you. Please join us in one of our live Q & A sessions where you can ask your student services officer any questions that you have!

Register for your host country or university’s live Q&A session below:
Please note: when more than 1 session is offered, you can select the session that works best for you. You do not need to register for more than 1 session.

Summer 2022

Session 1: Thursday, May 19 at 1:00 pm EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 2: Wednesday, June 1 at 1:00 pm EST (18:00 UTC)

Session 3: Wednesday, June 22 at 1:00 pm EST (18:00 UTC)

Fall 2022

United States

Session 1: Tuesday, August 2 at 9:00 am EST

Session 2: Monday, August 15 at 9:00 am EST

Asia, the Middle East & Africa

Session 1: Monday, July 11 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 2: Thursday, August 4 at 12:00 pm EST

Session 3: Thursday, August 18 at 12:00 pm EST

Northern & Central Europe

Session 1: Monday, August 8 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 2: Monday, August 15 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 3: Thursday, September 1 at 1:00 pm EST

Southern Europe & Latin America

Session 1: Monday, July 11 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 2: Thursday, July 28 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 3: Wednesday, August 17 at 1:00 pm EST

Session for Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Students: Thursday, August 25 at 12 pm EST

United Kingdom, Ireland, & Oceania

Session 1: Monday, July 11 at 1:00 pm EST

Session 2: Tuesday, August 30 at 1:00 pm EST