Getting excited for your time abroad? On October 26 and October 28, ISEP is offering a chance for you to connect with current students abroad. We will hear about their experiences and you can ask them questions to help you better prepare for your ISEP experience

ISEP Current Student Panels

Current Student Panel: Featuring Students Studying in Europe

Tuesday, October 26, 12 PM Eastern U.S. | 16:00 UTC

REGISTER HERE

Featuring:

  • Faith Macwana - From the U.S. to Estonia
  • Ben Tuka - From the U.S. to Spain
  • Ashly Lim - From Malaysia to Sweden
  • Piper Zimmer-Gilman - From the U.S. to Spain
  • Alexis Rice - From the U.S. to France

Current Student Panel: Featuring Students Studying in the U.S.

Thursday, October 28, 12 PM Eastern U.S. | 16:00 UTC

REGISTER HERE

Featuring:

  • Hugo Jasniak - From France to the U.S.
  • Maéva Uldry - From Switzerland to the U.S.
  • Maria del Pilar Clemente Requena - From Malta to the U.S.

Current Student Panel: Featuring Students Studying in the U.S. and Asia

Thursday, October 28, 7 PM Eastern U.S. | 23:00 UTC

REGISTER HERE

Featuring:

  • Christina Slamanig - From Austria to the U.S.
  • Julian Mercury-Meredith - From the U.K. to the U.S.
  • Emma Vacek - From the U.S. to South Korea
  • Coline Lehnhoff - From France to the U.S.