Virtual Application Workshop

Register for our Application Workshop to learn more about the ISEP application process and connect with our expert staff.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 at 1 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. UTC
Register Here

Student Experience Panel

Join us for a fun and insightful panel of ISEP Alumni and learn about their diverse international programs and the immersive, authentic experiences they had with ISEP.

Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 12 p.m. ET, 5 p.m. UTC
Register Here

Thursday, January 25, 2024 at 4 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. UTC
Register Here